Your No1 News channel


Search This Blog


Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Saraki laughs as Kwankwaso and others depart fully from APC

The All Progressives Congress has become the minority in the upper chamber as 15 senators elected on the platform of the party joined the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.
Senators Musa Rabiu Kwakwanso and Dino‎ Melaye along with more than 13 others have announced their defection to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).
Others are Rafiu Ibrahim, Ubale Shittu, Barnabas Gemade, Bayero Nafada, Suleiman Hunkuyi, Monsurat Sumonu, Shaba Lafiagi among others.
Also read :-Omisore plans on how to win Osun election revealed -Can it work?
They announced their defection in a letter read on the floor of the Senate by Bukola Saraki on Tuesday

No comments:

Post a Comment