Your No1 News channel


Search This Blog


Monday, 30 July 2018

Name of APC lawmakers that serve Ortom impeachment notice revealed

Hintnewz.com has gotten the names of APC lawmakers in the Benue state house of assembly responsible for Governor Samuel Ortom's impeachment earlier today.

It was gathered that the plot was coordinated by Terkimbi Ikyange, the speaker of the assembly that was impeached last week.

The names of the lawmakers are;

Terhemba Chabo

Benjamin Nungwa

Bem Mngutyo

Adams Okloho,

James Okefe

Adanyi Benjamin

Nick Eworo

No comments:

Post a Comment