Your No1 News channel


Search This Blog


Thursday, 19 July 2018

Osun APC DECIDES:-Full list of Osun APC Guber Candidates participating in tomorrow' Primary.

Hintnewz.com bring to you 

Full list of Osun APC Guber Candidates participating in tomorrow' Primary.

Less than twenty hours to the primary 

election of the All Progressives Congress in Osun state, September 22 governorship aspirants are making last minutes preparations to clinch the party ticket.

From  a reliable 
source, we were able to gather that there are 17 aspirants who have already indicated interest to succeed Governor Rauf Aregbesola and have purchased interest forms.

Hintnewz understand that the candidates include the following:
1 👉 Oyebisi Alamu, a chartered accountant. He was the Commissioner for Works and Transport and later moved to Water Resources and Rural Development under Chief Bisi Akande as the Governor.

2 👉 Engineer Adelere Oriolowo, the State Project Coordinator of Osun Rural Access and Mobility Projec(RAMP)
3 👉 Gafar Amere, a serving house of representatives member representing Ayedire/Iwo/Ola-Oluwa Federal Constituency.

4 👉 Olayinka Ajayi, A serving house of representatives member representing Boripe, Ifelodun, Odo-Otin

5 👉 Dayo Oyebanji was the former Acting Chairman of Osun Internal Revenue Service(IRS).

6 👉 Lasun Yussuff, Deputy Speaker, House of Representatives;

7 👉 Najeem Salaam, Speaker, Osun House of Assembly
8 👉 Kunle Adegoke (K-Rad), a lawyer and currently the managing partner of M. A. Banire and Associates, a law firm based in Ikeja., Lagos
9 👉 Gboyega Oyetola, the incumbent Chief of Staff to Governor Rauf Aregbesola.

10 👉 Moshood Adeoti, incumbent Secretary to Osun State Government.

11👉 Benedict Olugboyega Alabi, the CEO of One of Nigeria’s leading integrated facility management companies, Eliezer Ltd; Also the founder Of Osun Ajose Foundation
12 👉 Engineer Mumini Olabanji. He is the present publicity secretary of National Institute of Wind Energy (NIWE), Acommunity developer and entrepreneur who specialises in agricultural business.

13 👉 Ismail Saka Layonu: A senior Advocate Of Nigeria (SAN), Currently, the Chairman Governing Council, Waziri Umaru Federal Polytechnic, Birnin-Kebbi, Kebbi State (May 2017)
14 👉 Tunde Taiwo : A business mogul and a young political icon.

15 👉 Ezekiel Oyemomi : A retired Federal Permanent Secretary, Dr Ezekiel

16 👉 Babajide Omoworare : A serving senator representing Ife-Ijesha federal constituency
17 👉 Peter Babalola, Chairman, Osun Civil Service Commission.

Credit 👉 Amiloaded.com

No comments:

Post a Comment